Annexure III

स्थानिक महिला लैंगिक अत्याचार प्रतिबंध करण्यासाठी समिती

Sr.No.	Name Of The Member	Designation	Post	Telephone No.
1	Smt.Anuradha More	Administrative Officer	Chairman	24958101 Ext.7976
2	Smt.Sushama Vengurlekar	Typist	Member	24958101 Ext.7902
3	Smt Pooja Khandare	Clerk	Member	24958101 Ext.7898
4	Vacant	Head Clerk	Member	24958101
5	Shri.Sunil Chavan	Clerk	Member	24958101
6	Smt.Sujata Metkari	Junior Engineer(M&E)	Member	24958101 Ext.7991
7	Shri D.R.Salvi	Clerk	Member	24958101
8	Smt.Sushmita Patil	Head Clerk	Member	24933313
9	Smt.V.U.Date	Head Clerk	Member	24960877

Office Address-

Office of the Chief Engineer (Sewerage Operation) Engineering Hub Building, 2nd floor, Dr.E.Moses